APRIL 2019 FAVORITES

The year is 1/3 over!! How is this possible OTL but alas, another month means another month of new things I love! (A short version because I got ridiculous LOL)

Music: April Faves

그러지마요 (Don’t Do That) by Acoustic Collabo
Low Key (feat. Tyga) by Ally Brooke
7 rings by Ariana Grande
사랑했다고 (That You Loved Me) by Bada
Dionysus by BTS
Senorita by (G)I-DLE
Please don’t… by K.Will
Still (feat. Crush) by Loco
Girl Sense by OOHYO
Lovefool by Pomplamoose
Crown by Tomorrow x Together
Fancy by Twice
Who Am I by UV, Yoo Hee Yeol, Jung Jae Hyung

Art: Winsor & Newton Watercolor

I’ve always wanted to watercolor and I was running low on my basic pan colors so I decided to take a leap and try a tube set! I got this set by Winsor and Newton and oh my! I love it so much! The colors are really vibrant and dissolve well. The only thing that frustrated me slightly was that the first couple times you open a tube, it might have too much pressure so it’ll start squeezing out on its own, so just take caution!

TV: Running Man

This is such an old show! I remember watching it religiously every week when it was coming out back in 2010 until a couple years ago but I decided to start again and it is a golden show!

Fashion?: Savac Kigurumi

I don’t really know if it’s right to call this fashion? It’s honestly a toy LOL. I’ve always purchased from Savac even though the prices are much higher because I know that their quality is perfect! I can trust that the silhouette and fabric will be exactly as I expect and I’d rather spend more to get one that I love than have to deal with figuring out if I might like one from another brand. I recently bought a new one: a flying squirrel! It was extremely comfortable and I thought that the flaps will be super troublesome, but it ended up being so much fun! I did notice that it shed tremendously onto my leggings inside, but this is something I’ve never seen happen with my others.

Fashion: adidas Trefoil Hoodie

This hoodie is so nice /cries/ It’s a good thickness (a little too thick for the hot weather now but still) and it’s just so comfortable x.x

 

 

 

Leave a comment